EF » EFnet » News » SAVE THE DATE FOR SAVAS 2021

SAVE THE DATE FOR SAVAS 2021

17.05.2021Comments are closed.

U.S. Embassy in Slovenia and American-Slovenian Education Foundation (ASEF) jointly invite you to the Follow-up Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium (SAVAS), which will take place online on Wednesday, June 9, at 5-8 PM CET / 11 AM-2 PM EDT / 8-11 AM PDT!

 

All participants interested in enhancing formal, informal, research, or exchange-focused academic relationships between Slovenia and the U.S. across all levels and substantive areas are welcome to join in. The emphasis will be especially on interaction and networking between participants.

 

The registrations will open soon: https://www.asef.net/savas. Follow ASEF for more information!


Publish your comment:


RSSUpcoming events

Dear Freshmen, the Library would like to invite you to a short visit. Come on Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 2 p.m. and we ... >>>
The second edition of the Ljubljana Doctoral Winter School will offer four one-week courses, which are intended for doctoral students, post-docs, academic and professionals: Applied ... >>>
Dear freshmen, the beginning of the academic year is irresistibly approaching and we are so happy to share all the excitement with you! You ... >>>